STUDIO CALENDAR

Subject to Change

MAY 2022

  • Sun, May 1 – Registration begins at 7pm online for the 2022–2023 Season for new Conservatory students AND Little Limelight (Fall).

  • Mon, May 2-Thurs, May 5 – Spring Showcase Week for Conservatory Theater Track | Last week of classes for all programs.

  • Fri, May 6 – Conservatory Spring Dance Recital Dress Rehearsal.  No classes today.

  • Sat, May 7 – Little Limelight and Conservatory Spring Recitals.  

  • Sun, May 8 - Private Voice Lesson and Group Voice Lab Spring Recital at TPAC!

  • May-June – Spring Black Box Youth Musical.

  • Fri–Mon, May 27–30 – STUDIO CLOSED.  MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND.

15326216_1173506839395225_7995365576954069199_o.jpg
Tropical Island

JUNE 2022

  • Sun, June 5 - Register for Fall Workshops ONLINE starting at 7pm!

  • Thurs, June 9-Thurs, June 15 – STUDIO CLOSED.

  • Mon, June 20 - STUDIO CLOSED.  JUNETEENTH INDEPENDENCE DAY.

  • Wed, June 22 – Summer Theater Workshops begin.

JULY & AUGUST 2022

Summer Fun