STUDIO CALENDAR

Subject to Change

APRIL 2021

  • Fri-Sun, April 2-4 – STUDIO CLOSED.  GOOD FRIDAY / EASTER WEEKEND.

  • Fri–Sun, April 10-11 – Youth Musical Performances.

  • Sun–Sun, April 18–25 – STUDIO CLOSED.  SPRING BREAK. (Vacation Workshop held April 19-23).

  • Sun April 25 @ 7:00pm – Express Registration begins for the 2021–2022 Season for current Conservatory students).

18194268_1331227996956441_1948932636415318839_n.jpg
15326216_1173506839395225_7995365576954069199_o.jpg

MAY 2021

  • Sun, May 2 @ 7:00pm – Registration begins for the 2021–2022 Season for current Conservatory students as well as Little Limelight Fall registration!

  • Mon-Thurs, May 3-6 – Spring Showcase Week for Conservatory Theater Track.

  • Thurs, May 6 – Last day of classes for The Conservatory Program and Spring Session of Little Limelight.

  • Fri, May 7 – Conservatory Spring Recital Dress Rehearsal (Discover Dance Track and Technique Track and EDT).   Group Voice Lab Spring Recital at TPAC!

  • Sat, May 8 – Spring Recitals for Little Limelight, Conservatory Discover Dance & Technique Tracks, and Eclipse Dance Team! 

  • Sun, May 9 – Private Voice Lesson Recital.

  • Mon, May 10 – Registration opens for new Conservatory students for the 2021–2022 season.

  • May – Spring Black Box Youth Musical.

  • Fri–Mon, May 28–31 – STUDIO CLOSED.  MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND.

June 2021

  • Sun, June 6 - Register for Fall Workshops ONLINE starting at 7pm!

  • Sat, June 12-Thurs, June 17 – STUDIO CLOSED.

  • Mon, June 21 – Summer Theater Workshops begin.

Tropical Island
Young Ballerina

JULY & AUGUST 2021