STUDIO CALENDAR

Subject to Change

 

NOVEMBER 2019

  • Sat, November 2 – HOPEsudbury Performances.

  • Mon, November 11 – STUDIO CLOSED.  VETERAN’S DAY.

  • Sat–Sun, November 23–24 – Youth Musical Performances.

  • Tues–Sun, November 26–December 1 – STUDIO CLOSED. THANKSGIVING BREAK.​

Happy Thanksgiving
121512-102_edited.jpg

 DECEMBER 2019

  • Fri, December 6 – Annual Cocoa House & Caroling Party!

  • Sat–Sun, December 7–8 – Holiday Shows with Eclipse Dance Team & The Friends of Broadway.

  • Fri, December 13 – Last day of classes for the Fall Sessions of Children’s Chorus and Little Limelight.

  • Sat, December 14 – Holiday Recital, Children’s Chorus and Little Limelight Recitals.

  • Thurs–Wed, December 12–18 – Winter Preview Week for The Conservatory Program.

  • Thurs–Wed, December 19–January 1 – STUDIO CLOSED.  WINTER BREAK 1 (2 weeks).

  • Fri, December 27 “Home for the Holidays” Fun Day: Peter Pan Theme!

JANUARY 2020

  • Thurs, January 2 – Conservatory Classes resume.

  • Mon, January 6 – Little Limelight and Children's Chorus Winter Mini–Sessions begin; Registration opens for Summer Theater Workshops 2020!

  • Fri, January 10 – Winter Voice Cabaret @ 7:00pm.

  • Mon, January 20 – STUDIO CLOSED. MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY.

  • Fri, January 24 – Winter Youth Musical begins!

Snowy Forest
Cupcake with Heart Sprinkles

FEBRUARY 2020

  • Fri, February 14 – Last class of Little Limelight and Children’s Chorus Winter Mini-Session.

  • Sat–Sun, February 15–23 – STUDIO CLOSED. WINTER BREAK 2.

  • Mon, February 24 – Little Limelight and Children's Chorus Spring Sessions begin!

MARCH 2020

  • March - Eclipse Dance Team local nursing home performance and public performance at Solomon Pond Mall!  EDT competition season begins!

  • Auditions for Eclipse Dance Team!

DSC_0089.JPG
18194268_1331227996956441_1948932636415318839_n.jpg

APRIL 2020

  • Sat–Sun, April 4–5 – Youth Musical Performances.

  • Fri, April 10 – STUDIO CLOSED.  GOOD FRIDAY.

  • Sat, April 11 – Classes held as usual.

  • Sun, April 12 – STUDIO CLOSED.  EASTER.

  • Sun–Sun, April 19–26 – STUDIO CLOSED.  SPRING BREAK. (Vacation Workshop held April 20–24).

  • Mon, April 27 – Express Registration begins for the 2020–2021 Season for current Conservatory students.

MAY 2019

  • Sat–Fri, May 2–8 – Spring Showcase Week for Conservatory Theater Track, Dance Technique Track, and Eclipse Dance Team.  Final week of The Conservatory Program.

  • Mon, May 4 – In-person registration begins for the 2020–2021 Season for current Conservatory students.

  • Fri, May 8 – Last day of the Spring Sessions of Children’s Chorus and Little Limelight.  Voice Lesson & Children’s Chorus Spring Recital at TPAC!

  • Sat, May 9 – Spring Recitals for Conservatory Discover Dance Track, Eclipse Dance Team, and Little Limelight! 

  • Mon, May 11 – Registration opens for new Conservatory students for the 2020–2021 season.

  • May – Spring Black Box Youth Musical.

  • Fri–Mon, May 22–25 – STUDIO CLOSED.  MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND.

15326216_1173506839395225_7995365576954069199_o.jpg

(978) 443-2400

31 Union Ave, Sudbury, MA 01776, USA

©2019-2020 BY THE PERFORMING ARTS CONNECTION.