Young Ballerina

STUDIO CALENDAR

Subject to Change

 
Autumn Leaves

SEPTEMBER 2022

  • Thurs, September 1 - Open Studio 

  • Fri-Mon, September 2-5 – STUDIO CLOSED.  LABOR DAY WEEKEND. 

  • Wednesday, September 7 – Season 16 begins!

  • Sun, September 11 – Eclipse Dance Team Meet+Greet and Parent Meeting & Apprentice Kick-Off Meeting.

  • Fri, September 16 – Fall Youth Musical begins!  Meet + Greet (Casts A-E) and Role Placement (Cast E).                 

  • Sun, September 18 – Guest Artist Skill Refinement Dance Workshop.          

  • Mon, September 26 – STUDIO CLOSED. ROSH HASHANAH.  

OCTOBER 2022

  • Sun, October 2 - Conservatory, Limelight, and Private Lesson MONDAY Makeup Day.

  • Tue, October 4 - STUDIO WILL CLOSE AT 12:00PM.  EREV YOM KIPPUR.  

  • Wed, October 5 – STUDIO CLOSED.  YOM KIPPUR.

  • Sat–Mon, October 8-10 – STUDIO CLOSED. AUTUMN BREAK/INDIGENOUS PEOPLES’ DAY. 

  • Sun, October 16 – Online Registration begins at 7:00pm for Winter/Spring Workshops.

  • Mon, October 24 – Happy Diwali! 

  • Mon-Sat, October 24–29 – Halloween Week for All Programs! Wear your Halloween costume to class!

  • Fri, October 28 – EDT Halloween Party / Parents’ Night Out.

  • Mon, October 31 – STUDIO CLOSED.  HALLOWEEN. 

Seasonal Pumpkins
Happy Thanksgiving

NOVEMBER 2022

  • Sat, November 5 – HOPEsudbury Performances.

  • Fri, November 11 – STUDIO CLOSED.  VETERAN’S DAY. 

  • Sat, November 12 – All-Staff “Friendsgiving”!

  • Wed–Sun, November 17-20 – Youth Musical Tech, Dress and Performances.

  • Mon–Sun, November 21-27 – STUDIO CLOSED. THANKSGIVING BREAK.​

 DECEMBER 2022

  • Fri, December 2 – Annual Cocoa House & Caroling Party with EDT, Tumble Teams, Stars, and Calypso.

  • Sat, December 3 – Annual TPAC Holiday Shows with EDT and EDT Dinner.

  • Sun, December 4 – Audition Day for TPAC Troupe | Encore Role Placement.

  • Fri-Thurs, December 2-8 – Last week of classes for the Fall Session of Little Limelight. Winter Preview Rehearsal Week.

  • Fri, December 9 – Holiday Recital Dress Rehearsal.

  • Sat, December 10 – Little Limelight Fall Session Recital Day.  Holiday Recital Day!

  • Mon-Thurs, December 12-15 – Winter Preview Week for The Conservatory Program | Last class of Fall Session Group Voice Lab.

  • Fri, December 16 - Holiday Mini-Musical Performance.

  • Sat–Sat, December 17–January 7 – STUDIO CLOSED.  WINTER BREAK 1 (3 weeks). Merry Christmas!  Happy Hanukkah!  Happy Kwanzaa!  Happy Everything!

121512-102_edited.jpg