STUDIO CALENDAR

Subject to Change

JULY & AUGUST 2021

Young Ballerina
Autumn Leaves

SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Fri-Mon, September 3-6 – STUDIO CLOSED.  LABOR DAY WEEKEND.

  • Tues, September 7 – STUDIO CLOSED. ROSH HASHANAH.

  • Wed, September 8 – Season 15 begins!

  • Sun, September 12 – Eclipse Dance Team Parent Meeting & Jr. Helper/Assistant Meeting. 

  • Thurs, September 16 – STUDIO CLOSED.  YOM KIPPUR.

  • Fri, September 17 – Fall Youth Musical begins!    

OCTOBER 2021

  • Sat–Mon, October 9-11 – STUDIO CLOSED. AUTUMN BREAK.

  • Sun, October 17 – Online Registration begins at 7:00pm for Winter/Spring Workshops.

  • Mon-Sat, October 25–30 – Halloween Week for All Programs! Wear your Halloween costume to class!

  • Sun, October 31 – STUDIO CLOSED.  HALLOWEEN.      

Seasonal Pumpkins
Happy Thanksgiving

NOVEMBER 2021

  • Sat, November 6 – HOPEsudbury Performances.

  • Thurs, November 11 – STUDIO CLOSED.  VETERAN’S DAY.

  • Fri–Sun, November 19-21 – Youth Musical Performances.

  • Mon–Sun, November 22–28 – STUDIO CLOSED. THANKSGIVING BREAK.​

 DECEMBER 2021

  • Fri, December 3 – Annual Cocoa House & Caroling Party!

  • Sat–Sun, December 4-5 – Annual TPAC Holiday Shows.  Audition Day for TPAC Troupe | Encore Role Placement.

  • Fri, December 10 – Last day of classes for the Fall Session of Little Limelight.

  • Sat, December 11 – Little Limelight Fall Session Recital Day. 

  • Mon-Sat, December 13-18 – Winter Preview Week for The Conservatory Program | Last week of Fall Session Group Voice Lab.

  • Sun–Sun, December 19–January 2 – STUDIO CLOSED.  WINTER BREAK 1 (2 weeks). 

  • Mon-Wed, December 27-29 – “Home for the Holidays” Fun Days.

121512-102_edited.jpg